الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

صورة الشركةنينغبو KAST التلقائي باب التكنولوجيا المحدودة


ملف الشركة

كشركة شابة تأسست في عام 2012 العام ، نمت KAST لتصبح مصنع أتمتة باب ديناميكي ومحترم وذو خبرة وشامل. نحن حريصون على تطوير الباب الأوتوماتيكي والإنتاج ومنتجاته الطرفية. بفضل التزامنا المتفاني ونشكل مجموعة كاملة من أتمتة الأبواب بما في ذلك الباب الأوتوماتيكي ، البوابة الأوتوماتيكية ، نظام التحكم في الوصول ، باب المرآب ، إلخ لمدخلك.

نحن مدفوعون بتحديات مكثفة من التسويق. في التصنيع ، نستخدم المواد التي تتوافق مع ضوابط الجودة الصارمة لنعد التشغيل المستقر لأتمتة الباب. وسننظم مهندسينا للسفر حول الصين ، والتواصل مع الآخرين حول تطوير الصناعة التي تهدف إلى تعزيز الإبداع والقدرة على تقديم حل حصري لاتجاه التسويق.

عام 2016 ، KAST تبدأ في تطوير صناعة غرف المقاصة. نحن نقدم التصنيع للمنتجات الصيدلانية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية والرعاية الصحية والعلوم والبحوث والإلكترونيات الدقيقة وغيرها في جميع أنحاء الصين وقد تم الانتهاء من حوالي 15 مشروعًا.

في الوقت الحاضر ، نحن الموزع الرسمي للباب التلقائي باناسونيك. لديها تعاون مع دورما ، تورماكس ، بيسام ، نابكو. والعمل مع مهندس من الخارج لتطوير نظام أتمتة باب جديد يمكن أن يكون سهل التثبيت والبرمجة.

نأمل في تعزيز التنمية طويلة المدى لصناعة أتمتة الأبواب من خلال مساعينا الصغيرة ويمكن المزيد من الناس الاستمتاع بالراحة من أتمتة الأبواب.


العلامة التجارية التي يمكننا تقديمها

1. Dorma

2. Record

3. Geze

4. Panasonic

5. Besam

6. KAST


ما يمكن أن نقدمه لك

1. خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية ، والبحث عن المنتجات وشراء السلع.

2. أتمتة الأبواب وتركيب وصيانة الملحقات.

3. تدريب وتوجيه أفراد التركيب


شهادة


نينغبو KAST التلقائي باب التكنولوجيا المحدودة

حولنا
اتصل بنا
اتصل بنا
+86 133 4597 0594 live:kastautodoor

Home > About Us

Company Photo

Ningbo KAST Automatic Door Technology Co., Ltd.


Company Profile

As a young company founded at 2012 year, KAST has grown to become a dynamic, respected, experienced and comprehensive door automation factory. We are delicated to automatic door development, production and its peripheral products. Thanks to our dedicated commitment and we form complete range of door automations including automatic door, automatic gate, access control system, garage door, etc for your entrance.

We are driven by intensive challenges from marketing. In manufacturing, We use materials that comply with the strict quality controls to promise door automation stable operation. and we will orgnize our engineers to travel around China, communicate with others about the development of industry aimed to enhance creativity and ability to offer an exclusive solution for marketing trend.

2016 year, KAST start to develop clearoom industry. We provide fabrications for the pharmaceutical, biotechnological, healthcare, science and research, microelectronics etc around China and has beening finished around 15 projects.

At present, We are panasonic automatic door official distributor. Has cooperation with Dorma, Tormax, Besam, Nabco. and work with an oversea engineer to develop a new door automation system which can be easy to install and program.

We hope to boost the long-term development of door automation industry through our little endeavor and more people can enjoy the convenience from door automation.


The brand we can provide

1. Dorma

2. Record

3. Geze

4. Panasonic

5. Assa Abloy

6. Tormax

7. KAST


What we can provide to you

1. OEM service, products research and goods purchasing.

2. Door automation and its accessories installation and maintenance.

3. Installation personnel's training and guidance


Certificate

Ningbo KAST Automatic Door Technology Co., Ltd.

Follow Us
Contact Us
Get in Touch with Us
+86 133 4597 0594 live:kastautodoor