الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > باب أوتوماتيكي > نظام الاختراق
  • باب انزلاقي تجاري كامل آلي

  • باب انزلاقي تجاري كامل آلي

  • باب انزلاقي تجاري كامل آلي

  • باب انزلاقي تجاري كامل آلي

باب انزلاقي تجاري كامل آلي

يوجد بالكامل في غلاف من الألمنيوم المبثوق بارتفاع 182 مم × عرض 160 مم ؛ والباب يمكن أن يتحرك في الوضع العادي (انزلاق وتلقائي). في حالات الطوارئ ، يمكن دفع الأوراق للخارج باليد ، ثم تتراجع تلقائيًا إلى الجانبين لإنشاء فتحة كبيرة للطوارئ. يمكن أن يصل وزن ورقة الباب إلى 150 كجم لكل ورقة وعرض ممكن يصل إلى 3000-4800 مم.

وصف المنتج

يسمح نظام الكسر PANIC ، من خلال تحويل الباب المنزلق إلى باب متأرجح ، بأقصى فتحة ممكنة لتمكين المشاة من المرور بحرية في حالة الطوارئ. في حالة الطوارئ ، يفتح الأشخاص المصابون بالذعر الباب بالكامل بمجرد دفع الأوراق المنزلقة وشبه الجاهزة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام باب الاختراق الكامل كباب للطوارئ ولكن أيضًا للحصول على أكبر فتحة ممكنة عندما يجب نقل الأشياء الضخمة (السيارات والأثاث ...).


رسم الباب ،

في حالة الطوارئ ، يفتح الأشخاص المصابون بالذعر الباب بالكامل بمجرد دفع الأوراق المنزلقة وشبه الجاهزة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام باب الاختراق الكامل كباب للطوارئ ولكن أيضًا للحصول على أكبر فتحة ممكنة عندما يجب نقل الأشياء الضخمة.

20200410183020_副本.jpg


Technicla Datas ،

نموذج

فتح واحد

فتح مزدوج

عرض فتح الباب

900-1300 مم

1200-2600 مم

عرض فتح نظام الكبح

850-1250 مم

1100-2500 مم

ارتفاع فتح الباب

3000 مم كحد أقصى

عرض فتح نظام الكبح

2940 مم كحد أقصى

سرعة

0.7 م / ث كحد أقصى

حولنا
اتصل بنا
اتصل بنا
+86 133 4597 0594 live:kastautodoor

Home > Products > Automatic Door > Breakout System
  • Commercial Full Breakout Automatic Sliding Door

  • Commercial Full Breakout Automatic Sliding Door

  • Commercial Full Breakout Automatic Sliding Door

  • Commercial Full Breakout Automatic Sliding Door

Commercial Full Breakout Automatic Sliding Door

Fully housed in an extruded aluminium housing of Height 182mm x Width 160mm; and door can move at normal mode (sliding and automatic). In an emergency, the leaves can be pushed outwards by hand, and automatically retract to the sides to create a large opening for emergency. The door leaf weight can be up to 150KG per leaf and opening width up to 3000-4800mm possible.

Product Description

The PANIC breakout system, by transforming the sliding door into a swing door, allows for the maximum opening possible to enable pedestrians to pass through freely in the event of an emergency. In case of emergency, panic stricken people open the door completely by simply pushing sliding and semifixed leaves. The full breakout door can also be used as emergency door but also to have a largest possible opening when bulky objects must be moved out (cars, furniture…).


Door Drawing,

In case of emergency, panic stricken people open the door completely by simply pushing sliding and semifixed leaves. The full breakout door can also be used as emergency door but also to have a largest possible opening when bulky objects must be moved out.

20200410183020_副本.jpg


Technicla Datas,

Model

Single open

Double open

Door opening width

900-1300mm

1200-2600mm

Breakout system  opening width

850-1250mm

1100-2500mm

Door opening height

Max 3000mm

Breakout system opening width

Max 2940mm

Speed

Max 0.7m/s

Follow Us
Contact Us
Get in Touch with Us
+86 133 4597 0594 live:kastautodoor